Berks County's own chamber orchestra presents:

"Why the Caged Bird Sings"

Sowande African Suite

Walker Lyric for Strings

Still Danzas de Panama

Montgomery Source Code

Saturday, February 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm

Immanuel United Church of Christ

99 S. Waverly Street; Shillington, PA

Sunday, February 16th, 2020 at 3:00pm

Oxford Presbyterian Church

6 Pine Street; Oxford, PA 19363


Upcoming Concert


Purchase Tickets

(Saturday Performance - February 15, Shillington)